As we have done in recent years, we will hold a time of applause prior to kick off on Sat 4 January (with thanks as well to Gala Fairydean Rovers and Match Officials) to remember former staff, players and fans who have passed away this past year, 2019.

In no particular order, we will remember: 

IAN OLIVER, GEORGE FERGUSON, ROY McDOWELL, IAN ROSS, TONY LANGMACK, JIMMY ROWAN, ARTHUR BELL, JOHN WELSH plus we have been asked to include two fans who passed away in recent times and who were missed in previous years: WIGGY BROWN and PETE HARDIE

If the club receives further names these will be announced as well.