Berwick Rangers TV is delighted to provide fans who could not make the ‘Gers 2015-2016 End of Season Awards Presentation with full footage of the ceremony.

A full list of winners can be found below:

Players’ PotY: Ewan McNeil
Directors’ PotY: Steven Notman
Supporters Club PotY: Ewan McNeil
Supporters Trust PotY: Blair Henderson
Tweeddale Press PotY: Steven Notman
Top Goalscorer: Blair Henderson
Borders SC branch PotY: Blair Henderson
Social Media PotY: Jordan McGregor
Goal of the Season: Ewan McNeil
Steven Mitchell Memorial Cup: Blair Henderson
Raymond Hogg award: Finn Graham
U20s PotY: Daniel Watt
U20s Players’ PotY: Barry Hogg