Berwick Rangers will kick off their SPFL Ladbrokes League Two season with a home tie against Montrose F.C. (8th August). The ‘Gers will also finish the season against the Angus side, though this time away from home on Saturday LL230th April, 2016.

The Dream Team’s first away fixture will see the side travel to Methil to take on East Fife FC before hitting the road again to take on the relegated Stirling Albion FC.

The festive period meanwhile will see the ‘Gers travel to Queen’s Park Football Club (Boxing Day) before kicking off the new year by hosting Annan Athletic FC (January 2nd).

A full list of fixtures can be seen below. The ‘Fixtures’ section of the website will be updated shortly:

MATCHDAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Sat 8 August Montrose Home
2 Sat 15 August East Fife Away
3 Sat 22 August Stirling Albion Away
4 Sat 29 August Arbroath Home
5 Sat 5 September Queen’s Park Home
6 Sat 12 September Elgin City Away
7 Sat 19 September Annan Athletic Home
8 Sat 26 September Clyde Away
9 Sat 3 October East Stirlingshire Home
10 Sat 17 October East Fife Home
11 Sat 31 October Montrose Away
12 Sat 7 November Stirling Albion Home
13 Sat 14 November Annan Athletic Away
14 Sat 21 November Clyde Home
15 Sat 5 December Arbroath Away
16 Sat 12 December Elgin City Home
17 Sat 19 December East Stirlingshire Away
18 Sat 26 December Queen’s Park Away
19 Sat 2 January Annan Athletic Home
20 Sat 9 January East Fife Away
21 Sat 16 January Arbroath Home
22 Sat 23 January Elgin City Away
23 Sat 30 January Queen’s Park Home
24 Sat 6 February East Stirlingshire Home
25 Sat 13 February Stirling Albion Away
26 Sat 20 February Clyde Away
27 Sat 27 February Montrose Home
28 Sat 5 March Queen’s Park Away
29 Sat 12 March Stirling Albion Home
30 Sat 19 March Annan Athletic Away
31 Sat 26 March Elgin City Home
32 Sat 2 April East Stirlingshire Away
33 Sat 9 April Clyde Home
34 Sat 16 April Arbroath Away
35 Sat 23 April East Fife Home
36 Sat 30 April Montrose Away