Officials 2019-2020:

Honorary President: John Hush

Chairman: John Bell

Vice-Chairman: Colin Pike

Directors:  Moray McLaren, Sarah McMorn


Company Secretary/Solicitor: Mark Pentecost (BA Hons) Sanderson, McCreath and Edney

Football Secretary: Dennis McCleary

Team Affairs:

First Team Manager:  Ian Little

Assistant Manager: Kevin Haynes

Goalkeeping Coach: Mark Beveridge

Physiotherapist: Richard Walker

Kitman: Jimmy Sheppard

Youth Development Director: John Bell

Stadium etc:

Groundsman: Ross Aitchison

Assistant Groundsman and Kitman  Jimmy Sheppard

Club Doctors: Dr Matthew Pettifer and Dr Jenny Hogg

Chief Safety Officer : Philip Rowett

Phone: 01289 308628
2 Berwick Hill
TD15 2RS

Assistant Chief Safety Officer: TBC

Disability Access Officer: Graham Exley CMIOSH, FIRSM, AIEMA, MIFPO  Tel 07921 889052

Child Welfare/Wellbeing and Protection Officer: John Bell – Contact on 07803 745411
or E-mail
or E-mail for all general enquiries or to obtain a full copy of the relevant Policies and Procedures.

Matchday Hospitality/ Reception: Helena Jackson, Sean Jackson, Brian Boyd.

Home Matchday Office:  Lyndsay Flannigan

Matchday Announcer: George Thompson

Official Website/Social Media: Alan Skelly, Ian Beresford, Thom Soutter, Jimmy Sheppard & Dennis McCleary.

Club/Web Photographers: Ian Runciman, Alan Bell and Alan Raeburn (Caledonia Photo).

BRFC TV: Alan Skelly (Cameraman and Editor)

Programme Team: Dennis McCleary (Editor), Robin Murdie,  Neil Withington, Alan Bell/Ian Runciman/Alan Raeburn (Photos), Neil Patterson and Gary Wilson (NPC), David Spence (Sales), Colin Pike, John Litster.

Gate Staff: Rodelle Purvis, Jimmy Renwick (Car Parking), Derek Purvis
Club Shop  Ian Beresford & Rhona Beresford

Ball Boys: Provided by Matty Moor/Berwick  Juniors.

First Aid Service: Provided by Rapid Reaction N.E. Ltd, Stobswood,Widdrington, Northumberland (Tel 07368 482629)